Play Records / Wonder Why

Wonder Why / International record label for house, electronic & dance music

Wonder Why

D.J. Generous


Play Records ends the summer with a beautiful, melodic cut as warm as the season itself. The original is an uplifting, Cosmos "Take Me With You" style number that is destined to become a hit with party-goers all over the 'white isle'. The Supernova mixes, like always, are a unique house blend that will no doubt be a fave among the house/tech house circuit. Russia's Proff delivers a driving, progressive workout which has all the ingredients to become a chart topping anthem. A driving bassline & lush pads will make this an essential tune in any respectable djs box...while closing out the package is Canada's Dezza who delivers another peak-time, dance-floor anthem which is without question, his best work to date.

  1. Wonder Why (Original Vocal Mix)
  2. Wonder Why (Original Dub Mix)
  3. Wonder Why (Supernova Remix)
  4. Wonder Why (Supernova Use The Chord Remix)
  5. Wonder Why (Proff Vocal Remix)
  6. Wonder Why (Proff Dub Remix)
  7. Wonder Why (Dezza Remix)
  8. Wonder Why (Dezza Dub Remix)
  9. Wonder Why (Original Radio Edit)