Play Records / Up All Night

Up All Night / International record label for house, electronic & dance music

Up All Night



The debut album from Belgrade's K1C3V5K1, Up All Night brings together eleven house, future house, and jackin' house tracks that exemplify the Serbian producer's clean and infectious style.

Kicking off the album is the playful It's A Hot One, a catchy house track that makes us long for a pool party. The next nine tracks were recorded over the course of 2019 as K1C3V5K1 soaked in new inspirations from artists such as Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano, HI-LO & Sander van Doorn, and Illyus & Barrientos.

Stand-outs include Masquerade, a jackin' house track that really swings; Banging Beats, a Moroder-esque jackin' track; and the chaotic future house title track Up All Night. The album closes out with a rework of Party Don't Stop, the artist's contribution to our Pride 2018 compilation.

A solid collection of catchy Southeast European dance music, perfect to complement your yacht party in the Adriatic.

  1. It's a Hot One (Original Mix)
  2. Gimme What You Got (Original Mix)
  3. Masquerade (Original Mix)
  4. Perfection (Original Mix)
  5. Banging Beats (Original Mix)
  6. Making Up All Night (Original Mix)
  7. Stay Right There (Original Mix)
  8. In My Head (Original Mix)
  9. Chilala (Original Mix)
  10. Up All Night (Original Mix)
  11. Party Don't Stop (5am Mix)