Play Records / At Play

At Play / International record label for house, electronic & dance music

At Play

Melleefresh vs deadmau5


Melleefresh vs deadmau5 Art Play is an amazing new greatest hits collection of classic smash dance hits and electro big-room bangers that turned the club world on its arse. Starting in 2006 Beatport was inundated with number one hits from the Melleefresh / Deadmau5 duo (aka Freshmau5). Juno-nominated "Afterhours" was #1 for several weeks in 2007. "Hey Baby" was #1 on Beatport's all-time classic chart from 2006 to 2009. "Attention Whore" hit #1 in 2009 and a re-release of "Sex Slave" ran up the charts once again in 2010. Their brilliant and timeless work will go down in dance music history as one of the most successful electro house partnerships of all-time.

  1. Afterhours (Original Mix)
  2. Hey Baby (Original Mix)
  3. Sex Slave (Original Mix)
  4. Cocktail Queen (Original Mix)
  5. Something Inside Me (Original Mix)
  6. Attention Whore (Original Mix)
  7. Whispers (Original Mix)
  8. Sex Slave (deadmau5 Make Me Make That Sound Remix)
  9. Hey Baby (deadmau5 Mellygasm Remix)
  10. Afterhours (deadmau5 Smoothy House Remix)