Play Records / I Want You

I Want You / International record label for house, electronic & dance music

I Want You

Melleefresh & dj genderfluid


Dance music titan Melleefresh joins forces with fellow Canadian dj genderfluid for a full frontal EP containing three sexy, flamboyant vocal hard house tracks clocking in at warp-speed 150 BPM, complete with instrumental mixes for all your naughty needs.

Released on a vinyl European & Japanese import earlier this year, this digital release also includes the radio edit of I Want You.

  1. I Want You (Original Mix)
  2. Be My Lover Tonight (Original Mix)
  3. Love & Kisses (Original Mix)
  4. I Want You (Instrumental)
  5. Be My Lover Tonight (Instrumental)
  6. Love & Kisses (Instrumental)
  7. I Want You (Radio Edit)