Play Records / House For The Holidays

House For The Holidays / International record label for house, electronic & dance music

House For The Holidays

Various Artists


Our annual Christmas compilation - now titled House For The Holidays - features house music versions of Tchaikovsky's Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy by Fergal Freeman and the traditional Greensleeves by SpekrFreks as well as a new club mix of the Melleefresh holiday track Santa You Promised.

For a DJ set in December, any of these tracks will add some holiday spice. Happy Ho-Ho-holidays from all of us at Play Records.

  1. Fergal Freeman - Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy (Original Mix)
  2. SpekrFreks - Greensleeves (Original Mix)
  3. Melleefresh - Santa You Promised (Club Remix)
  4. Phauna - Joy 2 The World (Original Mix)
  5. Merril Nisker - Hey Ho Christmas (Original Mix)
  6. Melleefresh - Jingle Bells (Original Mix)
  7. Rusty McCarthy & Perry White - God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (Original Mix)
  8. Friends & Lovers & Family - Fairy Merry (Original Mix)
  9. Lovesox vs Rik Assfalg - Master Santa Claus Is Cummin (Original Mix)
  10. Melleefresh - Candy Cane (Original Mix)