Play Records / Ibiza 2018

Ibiza 2018 / International record label for house, electronic & dance music

Ibiza 2018

Various Artists


Irish DJ duo Nervous Freaks raided our vaults to put together our annual International Music Summit (IMS) compilation, Ibiza 2018, and its companion continuous DJ mix.

While it features the release of a new track from Nervous Freaks called Conflict X, Ibiza 2018 is also an extraordinary retrospective on our catalogue, including tracks by deadmau5, Melleefresh, Alexander III, Hoxton Whores, Black Legend Project & MC Flipside, Starkillers & Dmitry KO, Coqui Selection, and many more.

Oye Ibiza, vamos a empezar esta fiesta.

  1. Soul Divide - Cyrus (Original Mix)
  2. Coqui Selection - Yes, I Am (Original Mix)
  3. Carlos Almazan - Radiation (Original Mix)
  4. Melleefresh & Alixander III - My Life (Without You) (Original Mix)
  5. Melleefresh vs Hoxton Whores - Let's Get Dirty (Sick Individuals Remix)
  6. Gareth Harding - Turn It Up (Original Mix)
  7. Black Legend Project & MC Flipside - Foundation (Original Mix)
  8. Nervous Freaks - In My Soul (Original Mix)
  9. Sergio Matina & Gabry Sangineto vs Alain Ducroix - Ipnotik (Original Mix)
  10. Variavision ft. Sergio Pardo - SUPA (Original Mix)
  11. Master & Servant - Kiezgold (Original Mix)
  12. Melleefresh vs deadmau5 - Hey Baby (Original Mix)
  13. deadmau5 - Faxing Berlin (Original Mix)
  14. Nervous Freaks - Conflict X (Original Mix)
  15. Bilber & Julio Posadas - I Trust (Original Mix)
  16. Starkillers & Dmitry KO - Disco Fans (Jerome Robins vs Deko-ze Remix)