Play Records / Ibiza 2019

Ibiza 2019 / International record label for house, electronic & dance music

Ibiza 2019

Various Artists


Featuring 9 new tracks and unreleased mixes from some of the finest talents in the EDM industry, Ibiza 2019 is a quintessential compilation for Summertime clubs and parties.

Scotland's Hotknife leads the way with the perfect track for a Balearic beach party, Come With Me/Beach Bangin'.

Next up is the UK's Danny Jay, with the Ibiza remix of his own 2009 single with J Tease, Expansions, featuring vocals by Fabre. A superb mix to chill to! 

Italy's Michelino lays down a solid jackin' house groove with Everybody Funk. We're looking forward to hearing a lot more from this maestro. 

From Paris with love comes Myze and his latest release Aman, a musical work that is as beautiful as it is simple.

Let You Go by the UK's Sweet LA appeared as a radio edit on our most recent NYE compilation; included on Ibiza 2019 is the extended mix of this track. Classic sound.

California's Wolvero last graced us with his 4-track Midnight EP. With his newest bass house track, Late Night, he kicks off the underground sound selection of this compilation. Without a doubt, Late Night compels the listener to hit the dance floor.

Hot on his heels is the debut of Nerd Ludd, a new project from Eurodance producer Carlo Fath, with the awesome track Dreamer. It's a hard-hitting, catchy track balanced well between a novel and retro sound.

Connor Coates kicks it up a notch with his latest track, Drop Out, an exemplary work of tech house from the Belfast native.

And closing out the new tracks on Ibiza 2019 is the previously unreleased House Mix of Let's Get Dirty from Melleefresh vs Hoxton Whores. Recently rediscovered in our library, this is a super hot mix of one of the finest works from both artists.

Supplementing these new tracks is a selection of the some of the finest works from our existing catalogue: the Phil Chanel Remix of Addicted by Jonny Dubble ft. Simone Denny, the Melleefresh vs Jerome Robins Velvet Fog Remix of Back It Up by Billy Newton-Davis & SpekrFreks, the Alex G Ibiza Summertime Remix of Melleefresh's Apparition, So Beautiful by Black Spark ft. Lokka Vox, Super Goo by Matush, Kinetic by Hella Waby. The Beatchuggers Vocal Remix of Freedom by Morten Alick ft. Aurielie, and the deadmau5 Club Remix of Beautiful Rich & Horny by Melleefresh & Dirty 30.

Continúa tu fiesta con Ibiza 2019!

  1. Hotknife - Come With Me/Beach Bangin' (Original Mix)
  2. Danny Jay & J Tease ft. Fabre - Expansions (Ibiza 2019 Re-Edit)
  3. Michelino - Everybody Funk (Original Mix)
  4. Jonny Dubble ft. Simone Denny - Addicted (Phil Chanel Remix)
  5. Spekrfreks vs Billy Newton-Davis - Back It Up (Melleefresh vs Jerome Robins Velvet Fog Remix)
  6. Myze - Aman (Original Mix)
  7. Sweet LA - Let You Go (Club Mix)
  8. Melleefresh - Apparition (Alex G Ibiza Summertime Remix)
  9. Black Spark - So Beautiful (feat. Lokka Vox) (Original Mix)
  10. Wolvero - Late Night (Original Mix)
  11. Nerd Ludd - Dreamer (Original Mix)
  12. Connor Coates - Drop Out (Original Mix)
  13. Melleefresh vs Hoxton Whores - Let's Get Dirty (House Mix)
  14. Matush - Super Goo (Original Mix)
  15. Hella Wavy - Kinetic (Original Mix)
  16. Morten Alick & Casper LT ft. Aurelie - Freedom (Beatchuggers Vocal Remix)
  17. Melleefresh & Dirty 30 - Beautiful, Rich & Horny (deadmau5 Club Remix)