Play Records / Miami 2019

Miami 2019 / International record label for house, electronic & dance music

Miami 2019

Various Artists


Our Miami 2019 compilation kicks off the year's EDM festival circuit with 5 new stellar house, jackin' house and progressive house tracks, and a selection of the finest tracks from our catalogue of the past year and beyond.

Leading the charge is Poland's Alex Inc & Piekart with the ready-for-the-beach house track Give Me The Sunshine. A solid Summer banger from 2 resident DJs of Wroclaw's trendy Grey Music Club.

Host of the Progressive Mind radio show on DNA Radio, Azerbaijan's Emran Badalov is up next with the wonderfully upbeat I Can Show. We're looking forward to lots more sweet music from this Baku City native.

From Spain and Peru comes Danen & Known Disaster with the anthemic Dance Now, a tremendous piece of jackin' house music. We can already smell the sweat this track will create on the dance floor.

Italian producer FK Anyway delivers the goods in No Way - there's a definite underground vibe on this track that adheres to the mantra, "House, Techno, Garage, it's all music to me."

Capping off the new tracks on this compilation is our most recently acquired track. Syzygy, by American DJ duo Spiffy Man & Malagón, is such a great piece of prog house music that we absolutely had to get it into your ears as soon as possible. 

From here we dive into some of the finest tracks we've released since our last Miami compilation - the tech house track Be Free from Italy's Alain Ducroix & Daniele Quatrini; Chicago-based Saladin's big room banger, Lust; the future house I Want Everything, by Canadian Fergal Freeman; jackin house track Hold Me, Douche! from Miami's The Sloppy 5th's; and the seasonally-appropriate house track Spring from Russia's DJ Ronika.

And some tracks from 2017 and beyond - electro house from Melleefresh vs Cybersutra on the trashy guitar remix of White, Trashy & Blonde; a whole bunch of house music - Where Do U Come From by The Reign, the Crazibiza Poolside Remix of Billy Newton-Davis's Promised Land, and Darkness Inside from Wlady & Luke DB; and from one of the last Defibrillator releases, the progressive house track Rainbow Piggy.

Get your parties started with Miami 2019.

  1. Alex Inc & Piekart - Give Me The Sunshine (Original Mix)
  2. Emran Badalov - I Can Show (Original Mix)
  3. Danen & Known Disaster - Dance Now (Original Mix)
  4. FK Anyway - No Way (Original Mix)
  5. Spiffy Man & Malagón - Syzygy (Original Mix)
  6. Alain Ducroix & Daniele Quatrini - Be Free (Original Mix)
  7. Wlady & Luke DB - Darkness Inside (Original Mix)
  8. Saladin - Lust (Original Mix)
  9. Fergal Freeman - I Want Everything (Original Mix)
  10. The Sloppy 5th's - Hold Me, Douche! (Original Mix)
  11. Melleefresh vs CyberSutra - White, Trashy & Blonde (CyberSutra Trashy Guitar Remix)
  12. Billy Newton-Davis - Promised Land (Crazibiza Poolside Remix)
  13. DJ Ronika - Spring (Original Mix)
  14. The Reign - Where Do U Come From (Original Mix)
  15. Defibrillator - Rainbow Piggy (Original Mix)