Play Records / #NYE2018

#NYE2018 / International record label for house, electronic & dance music


Various Artists


Our second annual New Year’s Eve release following on the success of our 2017 collection, this is a supah-fine compilation of dance tracks featuring new music from Saladin and new-to-the-label tracks from Melleefresh, Gettoblaster, Lewo and BBK.

#NYE2018 includes some of the best tracks that Play Records released this year - Let It Go feat. Christina Novelli, My Only Sin and Breathless as well as timeless classics from Billy Newton-Davis, Alex G, D-Unity & Jerome Robins, and deadmau5.

So press PLAY and hit the dance floor as we ring in the new year in 3, 2, 1...

  1. Melleefresh vs Gettoblaster - Sex By The Fire (Original Mix)
  2. Melleefresh vs Boy Pussy - Breathless (Original Mix)
  3. Billy Newton-Davis - Promised Land (David Jones Remix)
  4. NitroKIDD - Oligarchy (Original Mix)
  5. BBLK - Dead Orbit (Original Mix)
  6. D-Unity & Jerome Robins ft. Corey Andrew - Back To Werq (Original Mix)
  7. DJ Shine ft. Kendal Thompson - Tomorrow (Pat Danger Remix)
  8. Saladin - Twenty Below (Original Mix)
  9. LOW-G - Crush (Original Mix)
  10. Alex G - That's How It Feels (Original Mix)
  11. Saladin ft. Christina Novelli - Let It Go (Original Mix)
  12. Stifano - I Need To Know (Original Mix)
  13. Melleefresh - Disco Bunnee (Bitchin' Camaro, Paul Anthony Remix)
  14. deadmau5 - This Noise (Deeper Logic Mix)
  15. Fire Kane - My Only Sin (Original Mix)
  16. Melleefresh vs Spekrfreks - Damelo (DJ PP Remix)