Play Records / At Play Vol. 2

At Play Vol. 2 / International record label for house, electronic & dance music

At Play Vol. 2



ollowing the worldwide success of the at Play collection, we felt it only right to once again throw open the chest of hidden gems at Play Records. This compilation includes proven clubland monsters and dirty dancefloor bombs from the Canadian whiz that is Deadmau5, alongside some of his finest collaborations to date.

Included in the package are tracks by Juno award winning Billy Newton-Davis with the All U Ever Want mix, R My Dreams, and dancefloor diva Mellefresh with her Billboard Top 10 chart smasher Attention Whore. Not to be missed is the often-overlooked BSOD track This Is Also The Hook and This Noise soon to be released on video on MTV networks worldwide.

After bursting onto the scene in 2006, his rise to the top has been swift and well deserved, grabbing the Producer of the year accolade and accumulating a wave of Beatport number 1 selling titles. These achievements increased his profile and attracted the attention of many influential figures within the industry. It wasnt long before his in demand work was being licensed to the biggest compilations and labels in the business.

As with 'At Play', the second collection is completely DJ friendly with cue points that are seamlessly segued for your continuous listening pleasure. With all 10 tracks being re-mastered and presented in this exclusive format, it makes Volume 2 unmissable!

  1. Billy Newton-Davis vs deadmau5 - Outta My Life (deadmau5 Touch Remix)
  2. Melleefresh vs deadmau5 - Attention Whore (Original Mix)
  3. Mr. G (Original Mix)
  4. Reduction (Original Mix)
  5. BSOD - This Is Also The Hook (Original Mix)
  6. Orca (Original Mix)
  7. Tau V2 (Original Mix)
  8. Melleefresh vs deadmau5 - Sex Slave (Original Mix)
  9. This Noise (Original Mix)
  10. Billy Newton-Davis vs deadmau5 - R My Dreams (Original Mix)